All content created by Jump Consulting or members is the property of the Jump Consulting Mastermind. Members can delete their files or postings upon cancellation of their membership.
Try Mastermind for a full month. If it’s not giving you real answers and real support, cancel before your next renewal date.
No refunds. Sale is final. Membership is transferable.